kopf2

Ansprechpartner

Adresse

Kontakt

Bild

Seniorengruppen  Bonn

Wolfgang  Langenbach
Bereich BMI Bonn

Im Hermesacker 21
53424 Remagen

Tel.: 02228 / 7501
Mail:
w.langenbach@sozialwerk-bund-senioren.de

 

Ü55 – Senioren – Gruppe

der DFG
(Deutsche Forschungs-Gemeinschaft)

Monika Kampmann

 

    Kennedyallee 40

53175 Bonn

 

Tel: 0228/885-2007

E-Mail: monika.kampmann@dfg.de

 

 

Renate Heider

Bereich Rhein/Sieg

53757 St. Augustin

Geislaer Straße 20

Tel.: 02241/312655

E-Mail: 
r.heider@sozialwerk-bund-senioren.de

 

Seniorengruppen Berlin:

Ingrid Fröbel
Bereich Berliner Mitte

12305 Berlin,
Mellener Str. 4 a

E-Mail:
I.froebel@sozialwerk-bund-senioren.de
Tel.:   030/ 744 55 51

 

Horst Freitag
Bereich Gruppe Alexanderplatz

BPA-Ortsstelle 7
Dolgenseestr. 41

Tel. 030 - 512 84 04

 

Seniorengruppe München:

Wolfgang Agurks

 

E-Mail:
w.agurks@sozialwerk-bund-senioren.de

Tel.: 08051/9616551

 

Wolfgang Hilf

 

E-Mail:
w.hilf@sozialwerk-bund-senioren.de
Tel.: 08217/5085912

 

Bernd Kessler

 

E-Mail:

b.kessler@sozialwerk-bund-senioren.de
Tel.: 089/2195-4428

 

Seniorengruppe Rhein / Main:

Walter Raab

 

Tel.: 0171-8910751

 

Seniorengruppe Rhein/  Mosel:

Fred Gladzinski

 

Tel.: 06771/7590

 

Lore Spahl

 

Tel.: 02621/1874954

 

Elke Lahmann

 

Tel.: 06742/8043139